William D. Harper Admitted Into National Brain Injury Network

For many years William D. Harper has participated in the Brain Injury Litigation Group for the American Association for Justice where he has met many fine brain injury lawyers. Because of Mr. Harper's extensive brain injury work, he has been included in a national group known as the "Traumatic Brain Injury Lawyer Network". The lawyers in this network have demonstrated excellence in the field of brain injury and legal advocacy and Mr. Harper is proud and humbled by his inclusion.

A full list of all invited members of the network from throughout the United States is included below. These individuals have demonstrated excellence in the field of brain injury and legal advocacy and meet regularly to garner current information on medicine and the law. If your concerns are for mild traumatic brain injury, concussions, post-traumatic stress syndrome, neurological deficits, cognitive deficits or behavioral changes, please feel free to call William Harper at 651-738-8539 or 1-800-779-1466.

With each of the individuals mentioned below, there has been demonstration of a level of competence such that they are included as participants in this list. Though we, at Harper & Peterson, PLLC, try cases throughout the United States we have and will join with one or more lawyers on this list in those out-state representations. Harper & Peterson, PLLC, and any of the lawyers on this list, can assume no responsibility for your representation unless and until there is an executed, written fee agreement.

CALIFORNIA

David L. Goldin, APC
401 West A Street, Suite 2200
San Diego, CA 92101
(619) 235-6344
(619) 236-7474 (Fax)
goldin@headlaw.com
http://www.headlaw.com/

Randall H. Scarlett
Scarlett Law Group
536 Pacific Avenue
Barbary Coast Building
San Francisco, CA 94133
1-800-352-6264
1-415-352-6264
1-415-352-6265 (fax)
http://www.scarlettlawgroup.com/
rscarlett@scarlettlawgroup.com


CONNECTICUT

Stewart M. Casper
Casper & de Toledo LLC
1458 Bedford Street
Stamford, CT 06905-4714
(203) 325-8600
(203) 328-8040 (Toll Free)
(203) 323-5970 (Fax)
http://www.casperdetoledo.com/
scasper@cadetlaw.com

FLORIDA

Dianne Weaver
Weaver & Weaver, PA
12627 San Jose Boulevard - Suite 301
Jacksonville, FL 32223
(904) 260-5122
(904) 260-5121 - Fax
www.weaverandweaver.com
dweaver@weaverandweaverlaw.com

Dorothy Clay Sims
Sims, Amat, Stakenborg & Henry, P.A.
P.O. Box 156
Ocala, Florida 34478
Tel (352) 316-4517
Fax (352)629-1496
http://www.ocalaw.com/
RAP@Ocalaw.com
DCS@ocalaw.com

GEORGIA

Thomas W. Malone
Adam Malone
Thomas Wilson Malone, P.C.
Two Ravinja Dr., Suite 300
Atlanta, GA 30346
(707) 390-7550
(770) 390-7560 (Fax)
http://www.malonelaw.com/
tommym@malonelaw.com
adamm@malonelaw.com


ILLINOIS

Donald J. Nolan
Nolan Law Group
20 North Clark Street
30th Floor
Chicago, IL. 60602
(888) 630-9340
(312) 630-4000
(312) 630-4011 (Fax)
http://www.nolan-law.com/

djn@nolan-law.com

Antonio Romanucci
Romanucci & Blandin, LLC
321 North Clark Street - Suite 900
Chicago, IL 60654
(312) 458-1000
(312) 458-1004 - Fax
aromanucci@rblaw.com
http://rblaw.net/

INDIANA

Thomas C. Doehrman
Doehrman Buba
600 East 96th Street - Suite 450
Indianapolis, IN 46240
(317) 844-9999
(317) 844-9977 (Fax)
www.tortslaw.com/
tcd@tbilawyer.com

MARYLAND

Nathaniel Fick, Esq.
Fick & May
1426 East Joppa Road
Towson, MD 21286-5982
(443) 377-3454 - Direct Dial
(410) 321-6000 - Office
(410) 321-5707 - Fax
www.fickmay.com
nfick@neurolaw.com

MASSACHUSETTS

Andrew Abraham, Esq.
2 Center Plaza - Suite 620
Boston, MA 02108
(617) 648-4499
(617) 648-4493 (Fax)
www.abraham-law.com
Abraham@abraham-law.com

Kenneth I. Kolpan
175 Federal Street, Suite 1425
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 426-2558
(617) 426-7972 (Fax)
http://www.kolpan.com/index.html
ken@kolpan.com

MICHIGAN

Steven M. Gursten
MichiganAutoLaw
Gursten, Koltonow, Gursten, Christensen & Raitt, P.C.
30101 Northwestern Highway
Farmington Hills, MI 48334
Ph:(800) 968-1001
Fax: (248) 353-4504
sgursten@gurstenlaw.com
www.michiganautolaw.com
Law Offices in Farmington Hills, Detroit, Ann Arbor
Grand Rapids, Sterling Heights

MINNESOTA

William D. Harper, Esq.
Harper & Peterson, PLLC
3040 Woodbury Drive
Woodbury, MN 55129
(651) 738-8539
(651) 739-8669 - Fax
wdharper@hpinjurylaw.com
www.hpinjurylaw.com

MISSOURI

David W. Ransin, Esq.
Ransin Injury Law
1650 East Battlefield Raod - Suite 140
Springfield, MO 65804
(417) 881-8282
(417) 881-4217 - Fax
david@ransin.com
www.ransin.com

NEBRASKA

Herbert Friedman
Friedman Law Offices
3800 Normal Blvd.
Lincoln, NE 68506
(402) 476-1093
(402) 476-8364 (Fax)
http://www.friedmanlaw.com/
hfriedman@friedmanlaw.com

NEVADA

Tim Titolo
Titolo Law Office
10100 W. Charleston Blvd.
Suite 100
Las Vegas, NV 89135
(702) 869-5100
(702) 869-5111 (Fax)
tim@titololawoffice.com
www.titololawoffice.com/

NEW YORK

Kenneth B. Goldblatt, Esq.
Goldblatt & Associates, P.C.
The Orthopedic & Brain Injury Law Group
1846 East Main Street (Route 6)
Mohegan Lake, New York 10547
(914) 526-7801
(800) 567-9888 (Toll Free)
(914) 526-7800 (Fax)
www.tbilawyers.com
KGoldblatt@tbilawyers.com

Michael Ronemus
Ronemus & Vilensky
112 Madison Avenue
New York, NY 10015
(212) 779-7070
(212) 686-2490 - Fax
Mike.ronemus@ronvil.com
www.ronvil.com

NORTH CAROLINA

Charles G. Monnett III
Charles G. Monnett III & Associates
6842 Morrison Boulevard - Suite 100
Charlotte, NC 28211
(704) 376-1911
(704) 376-1921 (Fax)
(800) 977-3077 (Toll Free)
http://www.carolinalaw.com/
cmonnett@carolinalaw.com

OHIO

Dale K. Perdue
Clark, Perdue, Arnold & Scott
471 East Broad Street
Suite 1400
Columbus, OH 43215-3853
(800) 647-7003
(614) 469-0900
http://www.clarkperdue.com/
dperdue@cpaslaw.com


RHODE ISLAND

Robert T. Karns
Karns Law Group
6 Valley Road
Middletown, RI 02842 (Newport area)
(401) 841-5300
(401) 846-5999 (Fax)

101 Dyer Street - Suite 3B
Providence, RI 02903 (Providence area)
(401) 831-3620
(401) 846-5999 (Fax)
http://www.karnslaw.com/
robert@karnslaw.com

TENNESSEE

Morgan G. Adams
Law Offices of Morgan Adams
The Adams Building
1419 Market Street
Chattanooga, Tennessee 37402
(423) 265-2020
(866) 580- 4878 (Toll Free)
423-265-2025 (Fax)
www.TennesseeAccidentLaw.com
Adams@TennesseeAccidentLaw.com

VIRGINIA

Irvin V. Cantor
Cantor Stoneburner Ford Grana & Buckner
7130 Glen Forest Drive
Suite 400
Richmond, VA 23226
(804) 644-1400 (O)
(800) 648-1488 (Toll free)
(804) 644-9205 (Fax)
Website: www.virginiatrialfirm.com
Email: icantor@virginiatrialfirm.com

Peter S. Everett
Blankingship & Keith, P.C.
4020 University Drive, Suite 300
Fairfax, VA 22033
1-866-878-2552
1-703-691-1235
1-703-691-3913 (fax)
http://www.virginia-trucking-litigation-group.com/
http://www.virginia-personal-injury-lawyers.com/
http://www.bklawva.com/
PEverett@bklawva.com
RStoney@bklawva.com

WASHINGTON

Karen K. Koehler, Esq.
Stritmatter Kessler Whelan
200 Second Avenue West
Seattle, WA 98119
(206) 448-1777
(206) 728-2131
karenk@stritmatter.com
www.stritmatter.com